Songs from the North Country

by The May North

Released 2012
Released 2012
Songs from the North Country
Recorded May 29th 2011
at The Hideaway Studio in Minneapolis, Minnesota
Engineered and Mixed by Nick Mundth
Mastered by Joe Mabbott

All Songs written by George McCorkell
All lyrics written by George McCorkell
Lyrics on tracks 2 and 5 also written by Stephanie McCorkell
All songs arranged by The May North
Album front cover art photograph by Stephanie McCorkell
Album back cover art photograph: stock photo

The May North is:
George McCorkell: Guitar, Vocals
Stephanie McCorkell: Fiddle, Vocals
Matthew Byrnes: Banjo
Justin Smith: Doublebass
on Facebook: “The May North”
Email List
News, Shows, and Updates